Connect
with us:

Blog Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest LinkedIn

Training & Education


Emerson Swan provides training throughout the year for industry professionals. Whether you are looking to get back to basics or are in the need of more advanced technical training, we are here to help.

Featured Search






Employee Directory

Emerson Swan's Facebook Page

Emerson Swan's Twitter Page

 General questions regarding Emerson Swan and this website can be directed to:

Emerson Swan, Inc.
300 Pond Street
Randolph, MA 02368
Tel: (781) 986-2000
Fax: (781) 986-2028

info@emersonswan.com

Office Hours:  Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Warehouse Pick-Up:  Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Warehouse Receiving:  Monday - Friday 6:00AM - 2:00PM

 

Please click on the departments below to view our full employee directory:

 

Joseph E. Swan – Chairman jswan@emersonswan.com
Parker Wheat – CEO pwheat@emersonswan.com
George Simas III – President gsimas@emersonswan.com
Anne Kelley – COO & CFO akelley@emersonswan.com
Meryl Monaco – Executive Secretary mmonaco@flexconind.com

Email Distribution Heating Orders To: orders@emersonswan.com

Distribution Heating Sales Manager
Jim Simas – Sr. VP Distribution and Applied Products Heating Sales jsimas@emersonswan.com

Distribution Products Inside Heating Sales
Bruce MacDonald – Manager DP Inside Sales bmacdonald@emersonswan.com
Michael "Cap" Belleville – Inside Sales Plumbing & Heating cap@emersonswan.com
Chris “Skip” Belleville – Inside Sales Plumbing & Heating cbelleville@emersonswan.com
Rob Laham – Inside Sales Plumbing & Heating rlaham@emersonswan.com
Jim Audy – Inside Sales Heating jaudy@emersonswan.com
Matthew "Mel" Melberg – Inside Sales Heating mmelberg@emersonswan.com
Mike Belleville – Inside Sales Heating mikebelleville@emersonswan.com
James Mullaney – Inside Sales Heating jmullaney@emersonswan.com
Bill LoSasso – Inside Sales Heating blosasso@emersonswan.com
Carol Ferguson – Inside Sales Heating NY cferguson@emersonswan.com
Debbie Samardak – Inside Sales Heating NY dsamardak@emersonswan.com
Gus Bosselman – Telemarketing gbosselman@emersonswan.com

Distribution Products – Outside Heating Sales
Maine, New Hampshire & Vermont

Frank Melberg – Regional Sales Manager fmelberg@emersonswan.com
Todd Daniels – Wholesale & Trade Sales – VT tdaniels@emersonswan.com
Blake Peebles – Wholesale & Trade Sales – ME bpeebles@emersonswan.com

Greater Boston
Mike Fandel – Wholesale Boston & North Shore, MA mfandel@emersonswan.com
Mike McGinty – Trade Boston & North Shore, MA mmcginty@emersonswan.com

Eastern/Southeastern MA & Rhode Island
Christian Frattasio – Regional Sales Manager cfrattasio@emersonswan.com
Joe Walsh – Wholesale Southeastern MA & Cape Cod jwalsh@emersonswan.com
Dave Marcotte – Wholesale Central MA dmarcotte@emersonswan.com
Jake Cayea – Wholesale & Trade Eastern MA jakecayea@emersonswan.com

Connecticut & Western MA
Christian Frattasio – Regional Sales Manager cfrattasio@emersonswan.com
Dino Malespini – Wholesale CT dmalespini@emersonswan.com
Jeff Quickel – Trade CT jquickel@emersonswan.com

New York & Northern New Jersey
Al Hanson – Regional Sales Manager ahanson@emersonswan.com
Bill Billman – Wholesale & Trade Buffalo bbillman@emersonswan.com
Eric Cushing – Wholesale & Trade Albany ecushing@emersonswan.com
Kevin Cocca – Trade Sales NJ kcocca@emersonswan.com
Adam Farrell – Wholesale & Trade Northern NJ afarrell@emersonswan.com
Mark Ammann – Trade NYC & Long Island mammann@emersonswan.com
Joe Adornetti – Wholesale NYC & Long Island jadornetti@emersonswan.com

Western Pennsylvania & West Virginia
Michael Carr – Regional Sales Manager mcarr@emersonswan.com
Kim Ziner – Wholesale, Trade & Part Time Inside Sales kziner@emersonswan.com
Garett Selestow – Wholesale & Trade gselestow@emersonswan.com
Mike Mazzarese – Wholesale & Trade mmazzarese@emersonswan.com

Email Distribution Plumbing Orders To: orders@emersonswan.com

Distribution Plumbing Sales Manager
Bob Oppel – Sr. VP Distribution Products Plumbing Sales boppel@emersonswan.com

Distribution Products – Inside Plumbing Sales
Bruce MacDonald – Manager DP Inside Sales bmacdonald@emersonswan.com
Anna O’Brien – Inside Sales Plumbing aobrien@emersonswan.com
Mary Beth Pajak – Inside Sales Plumbing mpajak@emersonswan.com
Michael "Cap" Belleville – Inside Sales Plumbing & Heating cap@emersonswan.com
Chris “Skip” Belleville – Inside Sales Plumbing & Heating cbelleville@emersonswan.com
Rob Laham – Inside Sales Plumbing & Heating rlaham@emersonswan.com

Distribution Products – Outside Plumbing Sales: New England
Mark Troiano – Plumbing Sales Southeastern MA & Cape Cod mtroiano@emersonswan.com
Lloyd Benjamin – Plumbing Sales New Hampshire, Maine & Northern MA lbenjamin@emersonswan.com
Matt Eseppi – Plumbing Sales CT & RI meseppi@emersonswan.com
Tim Losty – Plumbing Sales Western MA & VT tlosty@emersonswan.com

Distribution Products – Outside Plumbing Sales: New York & Northern New Jersey
Dave Ziemba – Plumbing Sales Syracuse dziemba@emersonswan.com
Eric Cushing – Plumbing Sales Albany ecushing@emersonswan.com
Tim Mahon – Plumbing Sales Buffalo tmahon@emersonswan.com
Kevin Cocca – Trade Sales NJ kcocca@emersonswan.com
Adam Farrell – Wholesale & Trade Northern NJ afarrell@emersonswan.com
Mark Ammann – Trade NYC & Long Island mammann@emersonswan.com
Joe Adornetti – Wholesale NYC & Long Island jadornetti@emersonswan.com

Email Distribution HVAC Orders To: orders@emersonswan.com

Distribution Products – HVAC Sales: New England
Ralph Gates – HVAC Sales Manager rgates@emersonswan.com
Peter Froment – Outside Sales pfroment@emersonswan.com

Email Distribution Electric Orders To: orders@emersonswan.com

Distribution Products – Electric Sales: New England
Bob Oppel – Sr. VP & Sales Manager boppel@emersonswan.com
Matthew "Mel" Melberg – Inside Sales mmelberg@emersonswan.com

Distribution Products – Electric Sales: Upstate New York
Al Hanson – Sales Manager ahanson@emersonswan.com
Bill Billman – Outside Sales Buffalo Area bbillman@emersonswan.com

Tom Brown – Sales Manager Showroom tbrown@emersonswan.com
Clinton Oxley – Outside Sales Showroom coxley@emersonswan.com
Andrew Lewis – Outside Sales Showroom alewis@emersonswan.com
Nancy Brown – Inside Sales Showroom nbrown@emersonswan.com

Applied Products – Heating Inside Sales
Chris Lawrence – AP Inside Sales Heating clawrence@emersonswan.com
Brandon Mayer – AP Inside Sales Heating bmayer@emersonswan.com

Applied Products – Heating Outsides Sales (New England)
Jim Simas – VP & Sales Manager Applied Products – Heating jsimas@emersonswan.com
Tim Eaton – AP Heating Sales, Metro Boston, North Shore & Southern NH teaton@emersonswan.com
Pat Carrabino – AP Heating Sales, Connecticut pcarrabino@emersonswan.com
Corey Merchant – AP Heating Sales, Vermont, New Hampshire & Maine cmerchant@emersonswan.com
Mike Oppel – AP Heating Sales, Boston area moppel@emersonswan.com
Matt Silvernail – AP Engineering Sales, Boston area mattsilvernail@emersonswan.com

Applied Products – Plumbing Inside Sales
Carmelle Bastien – AP Inside Sales Plumbing cbastien@emersonswan.com
Elly Skube – AP Inside Sales Plumbing eskube@emersonswan.com
Thom Julian – AP Inside Sales Plumbing tjulian@emersonswan.com

Applied Products – Plumbing Outside Sales (New England)
Bob Pink, Jr. – Sales Manager Applied Products – Plumbing bpinkjr@emersonswan.com
Pat Shea – AP Plumbing Sales, Southeastern MA & RI pshea@emersonswan.com
Mark Orgettas – AP Plumbing Sales, Greater Boston area morgettas@emersonswan.com
Andy Turco – AP Plumbing Sales, New Hampshire aturco@emersonswan.com
Kevin Long – AP Plumbing Sales, Connecticut & Western MA klong@emersonswan.com

Commercial Sales Management
Jeffrey Dirksen – Sr. VP Engineered Products  jdirksen@emersonswan.com

Engineered Products Commercial Outside Sales – Randolph Office
Jamie Goodrich – EP Sales Greater Boston & S. Shore jgoodrich@emersonswan.com
Chris Wilson – EP Sales Greater Boston & N. Shore cwilson@emersonswan.com
Steven Babin – EP Sales Metro Boston sbabin@emersonswan.com
Bill Arscott – EP Sales Eastern MA barscott@emersonswan.com
Mike Tobin – EP Sales Western MA & Vermont mtobin@emersonswan.com
Mark ”Mitch” Henderson – EP Sales Northern MA & New Hampshire mhenderson@emersonswan.com
Matt Smith – EP Sales New Hampshire msmith@emersonswan.com
Kelly Sauberlich – EP Sales Maine ksauberlich@emersonswan.com
Jason Bessette – EP Sales Connecticut jbessette@emersonswan.com
Eli Wirtes – EP Sales Connecticut, Vermont & Western MA ewirtes@emersonswan.com
Nick Togneri – EP Sales Connecticut, Vermont ntogneri@emersonswan.com
Russell Longuemare – EP Service Division Manager rlonguemare@emersonswan.com
Joe Kijowski – EP Sales Plumbing Booster & Fire Pumps jkijowski@emersonswan.com

Engineered Products Commercial Outside Sales – Upstate New York
Bob Barczak – EP Sales Buffalo/Rochester rbarczak@emersonswan.com
Todd Strong – EP Sales Albany tstrong@emersonswan.com
Andy Hickey – EP Sales Syracuse ahickey@emersonswan.com

Engineered Products Commercial Inside Sales – Randolph, Portland, ME & Buffalo Offices
Christian Anastasia – Manager Inside EP Sales canastasia@emersonswan.com
Maureen Humphrey – EP Sales Administrative Assistant mhumphrey@emersonswan.com
Sheryl Stracqualursi – Inside EP Sales sstracqualursi@emersonswan.com
Maribeth Silvernail – Inside EP Sales msilvernail@emersonswan.com
Tim MacDonald – Inside EP Sales tmacdonald@emersonswan.com
Mike Generelli – Inside EP Sales mgenerelli@emersonswan.com
Grant Rose – Inside EP Sales grose@emersonswan.com
Josh Williams – Inside EP Sales joshwilliams@emersonswan.com
Tom Willmott – Inside EP Sales twillmott@emersonswan.com
Carlton Allen – Inside EP Sales callen@emersonswan.com
Thomas Cooper – Inside EP Sales tcooper@emersonswan.com
Tom Protasewich – Inside EP Sales tprotasewich@emersonswan.com
Dan Kelley – Inside EP Sales dkelley@emersonswan.com
Gregory Frank – Inside EP Sales gfrank@emersonswan.com
Ted Gregoriadis – Inside EP Sales tgregoriadis@emersonswan.com
Robert Wolf – Inside EP Sales rwolf@emersonswan.com
Russ Zuppelli – Inside EP Sales, Buffalo Office rzuppelli@emersonswan.com

Engineered Products Commercial Sales – Greater Toronto Area
Please visit www.emersonswan.ca

Joann Newell – Controller jnewell@emersonswan.com
Lynne Allen – Accounts Payable Expenses lallen@emersonswan.com
Janice Lannan – Accounts Payable Vendors jlannan@emersonswan.com
Jane Hall – Accounts Receivable and Collections jhall@emersonswan.com

Ken Fagan – Sr. VP Business Development kfagan@emersonswan.com
Judi Lapides-Goldberg – Department Assistant jlapidesgoldberg@emersonswan.com
Noel Kelly – New Business Manager nkelly@emersonswan.com
Bryan Freedman – Marketing/Pricing Manager bfreedman@emersonswan.com
Cheryl Murphy – Literature Department literature@emersonswan.com
Bruce Marshall – Trainer bmarshall@emersonswan.com
Kevin Shea – Trainer kshea@emersonswan.com

Address: 55 Pacella Park Drive, Randolph, MA 02368 | Directions

Andrew Stephens – Distribution Center Manager astephens@emersonswan.com
Susan Morgan – Warehouse Administrator smorgan@emersonswan.com
Rick Deforest – Warehouse Supervisor rdeforest@emersonswan.com
Jim Hunter – Warehouse Supervisor – Receiving Department jhunter@emersonswan.com
Jim Mumford – Warehouseman
Marc Tatelbaum – Warehouseman
Paul O’Donnell – Warehouseman
Tim Wartinbee – Warehouseman
Randy Glatt – Warehouseman rglatt@emersonswan.com
Mike Scipione – Warehouseman
Andrew Pham – Warehouseman
Greg Heiskell – Warehouseman gheiskell@emersonswan.com
Tom Clark – Warehouseman
William Gorman III – Warehouseman
Kevin Beeson – Warehouseman
Robert Courbron – Warehouseman
Robert Davy – Warehouseman
Dave Cohen – Warehouseman
Dave McNeil – Warehouseman Supervisor – Night Shift dmcneil@emersonswan.com
Scott Peach – Warehouseman – Night Shift
Tim Polak – Pump Assembly pumpbuild@emersonswan.com
Tary Gordon – Pump Assembly pumpbuild@emersonswan.com

Facilities Services
Mike Crosta – Administrative Services
Sandy Penza – Food Services Coordinator

Leo Egan – Director Management Information Services legan@emersonswan.com
Mike Fahy – Manager Information Services mfahy@emersonswan.com
Aman Said – Systems Analyst, Network Administrator asaid@emersonswan.com
Kevin Smith – Systems Analyst, Network Administrator ksmith@emersonswan.com

Mike Lamoureux – Purchasing Manager mlamoureux@emersonswan.com
Eileen Searles – Assistant Purchasing Manager esearles@emersonswan.com

Click Here To Request An RGA

Eileen Searles – Department Manager esearles@emersonswan.com
Tracey Langdeau – Support Services, Alpha A-F tlangdeau@emersonswan.com
Barbara Bouzan – Support Services, Alpha G-L bbouzan@emersonswan.com
Ellen McCauley – Support Services, Alpha M-R emccauley@emersonswan.com
Ann Coakley – Support Services, Alpha S-Z acoakley@emersonswan.com
Maggie Morasca – Support Services, Alpha A-R mmorasca@emersonswan.com
Rhonda Shifman – Switchboard Operator/Receptionist rshifman@emersonswan.com
Gina DiVirgilio – Switchboard Operator/Receptionist gdivirgilio@emersonswan.com
Linda Palaza – Support Services Assistant lpalaza@emersonswan.com
Kathy Venti – Support Services – Rocky Hill, CT office kventi@emersonswan.com
Tammy Stetz – Support Services – Buffalo, NY office tstetz@emersonswan.com
Carol Geary – Assistant to AP & DP Departments cgeary@emersonswan.com